Dedicated to Youth, Conservation, and Bass Anglers of Michigan

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Aaron Litwin
alitwin@michiganbassnation.com
248-921-7241
Webmaster

Vice President

Paul Sacks
psacks@michiganbassnation.com
248-819-3192

Secretary

Mike Kujawski
mkujawski@michiganbass.net
810-688-2928

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Membership Director

Jason Hurst
jhurst@michiganbassnation.com
248-909-5750

BTC Tournament Director

Larry Gargus
lgargus@michiganbass.net
810-358-7236

Clubs & Membership Outreach Director

Patrick Bell
pbell@michiganbass.net
248-240-0168

Communications Director

Scott Hrcka
shrcka@michiganbassnation.com
517-554-0259

Director of Tournaments
BTC Tournament Director

Paul Wagner
paulwagner@michiganbassnation.com
734-649-3942

State Championship / Projects Director

Gary Emerson
gemerson@michiganbassnation.com
734-536-2506

Youth Director

Bret Straffon
bstraffon@michiganbassnation.com
810-610-3207

Director of Fundraising

Chad Timmer
ctimmer@michiganbassnation.com
630-235-4600

APPOINTED DIRECTORS

Conservation Director

Dan Kimmel
conservation@michiganbassnation.com
810-433-2277

Sponsorship Director

Matt Reagan
mreagan@michiganbassnation.com

Top