Dedicated to Youth, Conservation, and Bass Anglers of Michigan

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Vice President

Paul Sacks
psacks@michiganbassnation.com
248-819-3192

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director of Tournaments
BTCS Tournament Director

Larry Gargus
lgargus@michiganbassnation.com
810-358-7236

State Championship / Projects Director

Gary Emerson
gemerson@michiganbassnation.com
734-536-2506

Youth Director

Bret Straffon
bstraffon@michiganbassnation.com
810-610-3207

Communications Director

Scott Hrcka
shrcka@michiganbassnation.com
517-554-0259

Clubs & Membership Outreach Director

Patrick Bell

Sponsorship Director

OPEN

Director of Fundraising / Membership Director

Chad Timmer
ctimmer@michiganbassnation.com
630-235-4600

Directors

Dave DeMott
ddemott@michiganbassnation.com

Jesse Weener
jweener@michiganbassnation.com

APPOINTED DIRECTORS (non-board positions)

Conservation Director

Dan Kimmel
conservation@michiganbassnation.com
810-433-2277

BTCS / Senior Series Co-Tournament Director

Paul Wagner
paulwagner@michiganbassnation.com
734-649-3942

Top