​Dedicated to Youth, Conservation, and Bass Anglers of Michigan

Board of Directors

​​Michigan B.A.S.S. Nation 

                                                                               OFFICERS


Active President                                             Vice President                                   Secretary                                               Treasurer
Aaron Litwin                                                   TBD                                                    Mike Kujawski                                       Jay Berwick

alitwin@michiganbass.net                                                                                       mkujawski@michiganbass.net            jberwick@michiganbass.net                

Sponsorships / Webmaster                                                                                      810-688-2928                                         313- 283-8771

                                                                                 

                                                                                               

​                                                                                               DIRECTORS


Membership Director                                 Director                                                Team Series Tournament Director        Director

Jason Hurst                                                Paul Wagner                                         Larry Gargus                                          Paul Sacks

jhurst@michiganbass.net                         pwagner@michiganbass.net              lgargus@michiganbass.net                  psacks@michiganbass.net

248-909-5750                                              734-649-3942                                         810-664-5895                                          248-819-3192     


Director                                                       Director                                                State Championship Director               Membership Outreach Coordinator

Dave Demott                                               Bob Kowal                                           Gary Emerson                                         Patrick Bell

ddemott@michiganbass.net                     bkowal@michiganbass.net               gemerson@michiganbass.net               pbell@michiganbass.net

                                                                     616-893-7546                                       734-536-2506



Conservation Director                               Youth Director

Dan Kimmel                                                Bret Straffon

conservation@michiganbass.net             bstraffon@michiganbass.net

                                                                     810-610-3207